Current Members

Lisa Shah, Ph.D

Research Assistant Professor

lisa.shah@stonybrook.edu

Gregory Rushton, Ph.D

Director, TN STEM Ed Center (TSEC)

gregory.rushton@mtsu.edu

Dawn Nachtigall

Ph.D. Student in Science Education

dawn.nachtigall@stonybrook.edu

Rachel Ndembera

Ph.D. Student in Science Education

rachel.guryn@stonybrook.edu

onkar.jpg

Martin Palermo

Ph.D. Student in Science Education

martin.palermo@stonybrook.edu

YicongZhu_photo2.jpg
Siying photo.jpg

Siying Jiang

Ph.D. Student in Statistics

siying.jiang@stonybrook.edu

Yicong Zhu

Ph.D. Student in Statistics

yicong.zhu@stonybrook.edu

Kim Watson

Ph.D. Student in Science Education

kim.watson@stonybrook.edu

Samuel G. Karanja

Ph.D. Student in Math&Science Education

sgk2f@mtmail.mtsu.edu

Brock Couch

Ph.D. Student in Math&Science Education

btc3q@mtmail.mtsu.edu

Sara Salisbury

Ph.D. Student in Math&Science Education

ss2cc@mtmail.mtsu.edu

Shaghayegh Fateh

Ph.D. Student in Math&Science Education

sf3u@mtmail.mtsu.edu

Andrea Reeder

Ph.D. Student in Math&Science Education

andrea.reeder@mtsu.edu

Grace Millican 

Undergraduate Researcher

gem3h@mtmail.mtsu.edu

Bilal Gunes

Ph.D. in Physics Education

bilalgunes@gmail.com

Demet Kirbulut

Ph.D. in Chemistry Education

demetkirbulut@yahoo.com

Former Members

Stephen Bruno

Undergraduate Researcher

stephen.bruno@stonybrook.edu

Ashneel Raj

Undergraduate Researcher

ashneel.raj@stonybrook.edu

Maitreyee Kale

Undergraduate Researcher

maitreyee.kale@stonybrook.edu

Kathleen Westervelt

MAT Student

kathleen.westervelt@stonybrook.edu

Kerry Bunyan

MAT Student

kerry.bunyan@stonybrook.edu

IMG_0058.JPG

Christian Rodriguez

Accelerated BS/MS program

christian.a.rodriguez@stonybrook.edu

Jeremy Schneider

B.S./M.A.T student

jeremy.schneider@stonybrook.edu 

IMG_0023.JPG

Zhehao Xie

M.S student in Statistics

zhehao.xie@stonybrook.edu

photo.jpg

Elle Butler Basner

Undergraduate Researcher

elle.butlerbasner@stonybrook.edu

IMG_0044.JPG

Anna Sajan

Undergraduate Researcher

anna.sajan@stonybrook.edu 

anna-2_edited.jpg
onkar_edited.jpg

Onkar Deshpande

M.S student in Statistics

onkar.deshpande@stonybrook.edu

IMG_0660_edited.jpg

Kenneth Ferraro

Undergraduate Researcher

kenneth.ferraro@stonybrook.edu

Debra Keiser

Undergraduate Researcher

debra.keiser@stonybrook.edu

Debra.JPG

Friends of the Group

David Hanson, Ph.D

Research Distinguished Service Professor

Brett Criswell, Ph.D

Clinical Assistant Professor

More about Dr. Criswell

Katherine Aubrecht, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

More about Dr. Aubrecht

Gene Ray, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

More about Dr. Ray

S. Justin Polizzi, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor

More about Dr. Polizzi

Kirsten Grant, Ph.D.

Clinical Professor

More about Dr. Grant

TSEC_Logo.png
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • LinkedIn Clean Grey

© 2016 by The Rushton Group