Current Members

Rushton, Greg high-res.jpg

Gregory Rushton, Ph.D

Director, TN STEM Ed Center (TSEC)

gregory.rushton@mtsu.edu

Rachel Ndembera

Ph.D. Student in Science Education

rachel.guryn@stonybrook.edu

Shaghayegh Fateh

Ph.D. Student in Math&Science Education

sf3u@mtmail.mtsu.edu

YicongZhu_photo2.jpg

Yicong Zhu

Ph.D. Student in Statistics

yicong.zhu@stonybrook.edu

Siying photo.jpg

Siying Jiang

Ph.D. Student in Statistics

siying.jiang@stonybrook.edu

Andrea Reeder

Ph.D. Student in Math&Science Education

andrea.reeder@mtsu.edu

Joshua Reid

Ph.D. in Math and Science Education

 jwr4k@mtmail.mtsu.edu

Morgan Smith

Undergraduate Researcher

mas2ea@mtmail.mtsu.edu

Former Members

Stephen Bruno

Undergraduate Researcher

stephen.bruno@stonybrook.edu

Ashneel Raj

Undergraduate Researcher

ashneel.raj@stonybrook.edu

Maitreyee Kale

Undergraduate Researcher

maitreyee.kale@stonybrook.edu

Kathleen Westervelt

MAT Student

kathleen.westervelt@stonybrook.edu

Kerry Bunyan

MAT Student

kerry.bunyan@stonybrook.edu

IMG_0058.JPG

Christian Rodriguez

Accelerated BS/MS program

christian.a.rodriguez@stonybrook.edu

Jeremy Schneider

B.S./M.A.T student

jeremy.schneider@stonybrook.edu 

IMG_0023.JPG

Zhehao Xie

M.S student in Statistics

zhehao.xie@stonybrook.edu

photo.jpg

Elle Butler Basner

Undergraduate Researcher

elle.butlerbasner@stonybrook.edu

IMG_0044.JPG
anna-2_edited.jpg

Anna Sajan

Undergraduate Researcher

anna.sajan@stonybrook.edu 

onkar_edited.jpg

Onkar Deshpande

M.S student in Statistics

onkar.deshpande@stonybrook.edu

IMG_0660_edited.jpg

Kenneth Ferraro

Undergraduate Researcher

kenneth.ferraro@stonybrook.edu

Debra Keiser

Undergraduate Researcher

debra.keiser@stonybrook.edu

Debra.JPG

Lisa Shah, Ph.D

Research Assistant Professor

lisa.shah@stonybrook.edu

IMG_0062.JPG

Kim Watson

Ph.D. Student in Science Edu

kim.watson@stonybrook.edu

IMG_0031.JPG

Martin Palermo

Ph.D. Student in Science Edu

martin.palermo@stonybrook.edu

IMG_0035.JPG

Sara Salisbury

Ph.D. Student in Math&Sci Edu

ss2cc@mtmail.mtsu.edu

sara.jpg

Brock Couch

Ph.D. Student in Math&Sci Edu

btc3q@mtmail.mtsu.edu

brock.jpg

Dawn Nachtigall

Ph.D. Student in Science Edu

dawn.nachtigall@stonybrook.edu

Samuel G. Karanja

Ph.D. Student in Math&Sci Edu

sgk2f@mtmail.mtsu.edu

samuel.jpg

Demet Kirbulut

Ph.D. in Chemistry Education

demetkirbulut@yahoo.com

Demet Kirbulut photo.jpg

Bilal Gunes

Ph.D. in Physics Education

bilalgunes@gmail.com

Bilal GUNES photo.jpg

Friends of the Group

David Hanson, Ph.D

Research Distinguished Service Professor

Brett Criswell, Ph.D

Clinical Assistant Professor

More about Dr. Criswell

Katherine Aubrecht, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

More about Dr. Aubrecht

Gene Ray, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

More about Dr. Ray

S. Justin Polizzi, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor

More about Dr. Polizzi

Kirsten Grant, Ph.D.

Clinical Professor

More about Dr. Grant

TSEC_Logo.png
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • LinkedIn Clean Grey

© 2016 by The Rushton Group